Banana Hazelnut Breakfast Bagel

So my new favorite breakfast is my Banana Hazelnut Breakfast Bagel.  YUM!  Hazelnut spread is another one of those food items that I just assumed I didn’t like.  What was I thinking??  I bought the thin bagels, some Kroger brand hazelnut spread, and a few bananas and I am in heaven.  This breakfast keeps me super full because of all the protein in the hazelnut spread and it also speaks to my sweet tooth with the cocoa in the hazelnut spread.  I just have to say that this is a definite go-to breakfast for me!

Leave a Reply

