Tree Week ~ Jute Ornaments

So far this week I have been so excited to share my Sweater Ornaments, Felt Rosette Ornaments, and Musical Ornaments with you.  Today I am going to share the easiest ornament of all – Jute Ornaments.

IMG_4479

I made these ornaments because I needed a little bit of a darker color to contrast all the lightness on the tree, and because I needed some easy, cheap, filler ornaments. 

1.  Gather your two simple supplies:  Jute and Glass Ornaments

IMG_4446

2.  Fill the ornament with the Jute – just until it looks good to you.

IMG_4447

3.  Cut off the Jute and put the top of the ornament back on.

IMG_4448

I told you it was easy!!! Even though I made these as a filler ornament, and they were so simple, I actually love how they look on the tree and they compliment the other ornaments so well.

IMG_4474

Leave a Reply

