Happy Birthday to Someone Very Special

I just wanted to stop in today to say Happy Birthday to my baby brother!  I don’t want to get too sappy, but I do want the world to know that I love my brother more than anything in the world.

5-3-2010 7;05;32 PM

I am so proud of the man he has become, his strength through trials and tribulations, and his determination to further his education.

5-3-2010 7;09;47 PM

ST is the funniest person I know.  It may just be me, but he makes me laugh on a continual basis.  

5-3-2010 7;51;39 PM

He is my little brother and can drive me crazy (by correcting my grammar constantly!) but I would move heaven and earth for him!

5-3-2010 7;59;56 PM

I love you so much ST!  I hope you move closer soon so I can aggravate you more often!

5-3-2010 7;44;56 PM

Have an awesome birthday!!

Leave a Reply

