Bake-a-Bone

** This is not an endorsement for the Bake-a-Bone. **

Just so you all know, I have the sweetest grandma on the planet.  I love her so much, and she knows me so well.  Hubs and I stopped by for a visit the other day, and she told me she had something for me.  And then she gave me this…

IMG_0982

Oh my…does she know me, or what?!  I couldn’t wait to get this home and give it a try!  The Bake-a-Bone came with 30 recipes for all different types of dog bones, but I started with the Peanut Butter, because I know my girls just about die for anything peanut butter.

IMG_0984

It was so easy to just whip up the batter, spoon it into the bone-shaped cavities, and then close the lid.  7 minutes later, you open the lid and have perfectly baked dog cookies!  Repeat until your batter is complete!

IMG_0985

They turned out just perfect!

IMG_0987

The girls absolutely LOVED them!  I can’t wait to try all the recipes this summer!

IMG_0990IMG_0994

Leave a Reply

