February Craft

Yeah, so, um…..shhhh….I am not done with my January craft (the quilt) because I just  haven’t gone to the fabric store to purchase the backing yet!  I know, I know.

Anyways, in the mean time, I did complete a February project!  I recently shared with you guys all about our new goal of running a 5K as a family each month, and what better project than a way to display all these accomplishments!?

IMG_8618

Ta-Da!  Here is our bib holder!  We simply got a wooden plate from the craft store, painted it with M’s favorite colors (maroon and grey), added some hooks, added the quote (which I cut out on sticky paper on my Silhouette Machine), and hung it up!

IMG_8622

This was so super simple to make, and very much needed!  This is actually M’s bib holder, and I can’t wait to share the couple’s bib holder that Joe and I have started adding our own bibs too!

One thought on “February Craft

  1. gerri says:

    Are you ADHD?!!! How are you able to accomplish all these neat things you do and teach too?!!! 🙂 God Bless YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

