Its Saturday in Athens…

…So that means my family is off the grid from about 5:00 on this evening.  Why?  Because…

7df20bec7b4bf6bcfc9e7a7c17f70042

Oh yes!  That is right!  It is officially SEC College Football Season!!  Woof! Woof!  I am excited to see if Hutson Mason can use this one year to make a legacy that lasts a lifetime…

972-L76ol.AuSt.71

and I am excited to see Uga and Hairy Dawg!

d530163626ea29ac5c2809a83100af0f

Oh mercy I love me some college football (especially when it is between the hedges)!  I have spent the morning getting my front porch in tip-top shape, so it is ready for the after-game de-briefing. 

UGA porch 5_thumb[7]

See yall tomorrow!  Or tonight if you want to watch the game with us!  Woof! Woof! Go Dawgs!

Leave a Reply

