Cilantro Lime Sauce

Yesterday I shared with you my lightened up Southwest Eggrolls.  So today, I will do as promised and share the super simple Cilantro Lime Sauce with you.

IMG_1375

Ingredients:

  • 2 Tablespoons Hidden Valley Ranch Mix
  • 16 oz plain non-fat greek yogurt
  • 2 Tablespoons 2% milk
  • 1/4 cup cilantro
  • 1/4 cup lime juice
  • 1 teaspoon taco seasoning

Make dressing by mixing all the ingredients.  I used my Ninja Personal Size cup on my blender to mix it up real quick, put a lid on it, and store it in the fridge to chill.  This literally takes two second to mix together.  Enjoy it!

IMG_1352

Leave a Reply

