A Quick BFF Gift

A few weeks ago I made a couple of water bottles for a gal I work with and myself to help remind us to drink our water everyday.  My best friend absolutely loved them!  So I couldn’t help myself…I had to make her and I some matching water bottles too!!

IMG_1394IMG_1395

Of course I can’t do any projects with out a helper, so here is my helper pic of the day! Isn’t she a doll baby!?  I just love that sweet Harley!

IMG_1326

I was super happy with the finished product!  My other bottle has held up really well with hand washing, so I hope these do the same.

IMG_1396IMG_1397

I must also tell you that this was all a surprise for my bestie!  I just dropped this package off on her doorstep while she was at work today.  We will all have to wait and see what she thinks!

IMG_1398

Leave a Reply

